Friday, May 20, 2011
Facebook Private Policy!
When you connect with an application or website it will have access to main Information about you. The Main Information includes your and your friends names, profile pictures, gender, user IDs, connections, and any content shared using the Everyone privacy setting. ... The default privacy setting for certain types of information you post on Facebook is set to anyone.... Because it takes two to connect, your privacy settings only control who can see the connection on your profile page. If you are uncomfortable with the connection being publicly available, you should consider removing or just not making a website.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

i really liked your blog it was full of information :)
ReplyDeleteSo people should go and make sure their settings are they way they want them, so not just anybody can look at their profiles.
ReplyDeleteMake sure you use your own words when you explain things. This is taken almost verbatim from other web sites.
ReplyDelete